Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Efem Yildirim

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm Customer for over 30 years. When I asked recently about options to save $$$ on my premiums, Bryan and his staff were very helpful and provided me with information on Drive and Save. Soon afterwards, I got beacons for our family vehicles which were easy to install. The State Farm app was easy to use. It was nice to get immediate discount to my vehicle premiums and the information on our trips are summarized on a Dashboard and detailed information is provided on each trip if you are interested. Enrolling in Drive and Save was an easy and quick option to save some $$$ as every dollar helps in trying to maintain a budget during these inflationary times."

Jesse Jackson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work at a State Farm in Texas. I called to to get help with a state-to-state transfer & Thad really went above & beyond to help out a State Farm Newbie. I really appreciate you!"

Jamie Harris

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Received multiple calls from his office wanting to discuss a request for insurance I made, which is entirely untrue. I have NEVER requested a quote from this business. To lie and harass people to try and gain business is shady."

Bill Eddy

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shayla helped resolve an issue immediately that I didn’t realize was happening with my policies. Top notch customer service."

rayne Wells

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm is amazing thanks for the hospitality bryan"

Laura Dominek

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a fellow insurance agent in another state and needing documentation for a customer, I have to say I have never had a better experience in dealing with another agency! Thank you Coree for your assistance and friendly professionalism, not to mention the quick response! Excellent experience!! Thank you!"

Thad Ernst

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are simply the best. With them being open on Saturdays it really helps a busy guy like myself get questions answered. Thank you all for your help on EVERYTHING."

Nicholas White

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’d just like to say that no one ever likes dealing with insurance companies... period. Until now that is. Working with Bryan Smith’s State Farm Agency, and my great friend Andrew Dickison has completely changed my perspective on insurance and how much they are willing to help out their customers. If anyone is in need of Insurance or just looking for a change, check these guys out!! Awesome team and even better friends. Thanks ADick!!"

Gina Davis

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Superior customer service, excellent pricing for brilliant quality coverage, and wonderful towing partners. I love my State Farm Agent, Bryan Smith, and his amazing colleagues & staff!!!"

Blanca Yerena

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff was really great! He was patient, very helpful, and thorough (and humorous). Great rates for my 3 vehicles."

Malia Brantley

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm this is my favorite State Farm and they are really good with my insurance and I will use State Farm forever the person who I spoke with was drew and I loved her"

truth hurts

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew is awesome! very professional, great attitude, lovely personality."

kyle mannon

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had recently called and spoke with Drew Mayfield about upgrading my homeowners insurance in which she was extremely knowledgeable in and she pointed out that my account didn’t show to have a life insurance policy on it. When she brought it up I initially thought she was trying to upsell me an extremely expensive plan. Per popular belief I had always thought even a minimum plan would dig deep into my pocket. She informed me that that was definitely not the case and spoke to me about all the coverage options and different levels and premiums proving once again the vast amount of knowledge she had on all the types of insurance they offer. Needless to say I purchased policies for myself, wife and kids for the price comparison of a family dinner at a restaurant. I’m very appreciative of the time she spent with me and how well she explained everything to me as well as helping me realize the importance of a life insurance policy!"

Karri Ponds

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to share my wonderful experience that I had today with Drew. She is very professional and courteous. I will definitely be moving my insurance needs to State Farm."

Gordon Reed

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a Great conversation and pricing with Drew Mayfield she was very helpful to me and i truly appreciate it..Better price for me on multiple cars and i will be doing all my business insurance wise with Drew ..Thank you..!!!"

Dianna Long

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew has been a pleasure to work with. She is. Wet professional and has been very honest and prompt with any questions I have had. Highly recommend doing business with her!"

Clare O'Brien

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew was so helpful when I was searching for multi-line quotes! She took her time to find the best deals and policy for what I was looking for. She was patient and attentive with all of my questions/concerns. I will definitely be working with her in the future!"

Angela Chappell

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew is awesome! She is so friendly and efficient. She makes dealing with insurance a joy! Keep up the great work Drew!"

Tey Donley

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Drew at Bryan Smith’s StateFarm agency and I was completely amazed by her customer service. Not only was she knowledgeable, but she also was able to listen and understand my needs as a client. At no point, did I feel like I was on the receiving end of a sales pitch. She took the time not only to discuss my options, but really educate me on the various options. I felt her sincerity and knew she was looking out for my best interest. She has definitely won my business."

Michael Hilton

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with them."

Darla Stevens

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff/team!!! Super professional and highly recommend!!!"

Ty Patterson

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Awesome agency to handle all of your insurance needs. I’ve been in situations where I’ve needed them to send me proof of insurance and they’ve been on it within minutes. Even on weekends! Always available!"

Kyle R

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan Smith's office provided a quick quote and got me covered in 1 Day. They made sure I had adequate coverage and saved me hundreds each year. Highly recommend 5 Stars!"

Kanisa Davie

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a flat tire in the parking lot &a lady gave me bottled water while Bryan changed my tire"

Manda Panda

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Bryan Smith's office are phenomenal! I spoke on the phone with Addy today and she was AMAZING!! So personable and pleasant to work with. I appreciate all that the staff are doing, as well as how understanding and responsive they are! I have never had a bad or even slightly unpleasant experience with the staff at this office!"