Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Rath

Laura Rath

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rath
"State Farm with Bryan Smith is the only choice for insurance needs. He's trustworthy, reliable, and always puts his clients first."
Profile photo of Caitlyn King

Caitlyn King

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn King
"Working with Bryan is great! He makes absolutely sure you know all your options to make the best selection from the many different plans. The level of service also makes it feel as if you’re the only client, easy 5 star rating!!"
Profile photo of Larry Locke

Larry Locke

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Locke
"State Farm with Bryan Smith provides top-notch service that's personalized to each client's needs. I couldn't be happier with the level of care I've received. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eliot Martin

Eliot Martin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliot Martin
"I highly recommend Bryan Smith at State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. He takes the time to understand your needs and provides personalized solutions. Thank you"
Profile photo of michael leppert

michael leppert

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by michael leppert
"Nothing but issues. First they added someone to my insurance, withdrew the premium from my account all with out my permission. It took months to get a partial refund. I had drive safe on two vehicles. I got the odometer readings mixed up. My premium increased 40.00 a month. I brought the increase to their attention and it took three months for them to figure it out. I was overcharged for five months. I submitted proof of the correct mileage and requested a refund because the premium was based on incorrect information. After a month and half I cancelled because I was getting the run around. I informed them I expect a refund and was told it was up to underwriting. Another month wait. Now I'm told because I cancelled the account they may not issue a refund. The friend that recommended them to me is cancelling his account also. What a disappointment to do business with this company. My son was cancelled from my policy did not have my password and despite specific instructions he was added on to my insurance. The "process" when a refund is due seems more like a runaround than a "process"."
Profile photo of Georgia Phillip

Georgia Phillip

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Phillip
"He has always been attentive to our insurance needs. Excellent choice."
Profile photo of Dan Rauscher

Dan Rauscher

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rauscher
"Great Service and help .... not just a customer."
Profile photo of Steven Lloyd

Steven Lloyd

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lloyd
"My experience with Barrett was nothing but positive, he quoted me quickly and then got me a discount"
Profile photo of Renee cather

Renee cather

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee cather
"Barrett did a great job getting our account transferred and saved us some money!"
Profile photo of Tim Harris

Tim Harris

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Harris
"Added a new car and took a car off our auto policy. I had Temporary Ins verification form within minutes in my email. Thanks Alex."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"Efficient Handling Efficient handling of policies and claims processing showcases the professionalism and dedication of Bryan Smith's team."
Profile photo of William Reese

William Reese

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Reese
"Accessible Communication Accessibility and clear communication make it easy to reach out to Bryan Smith's office for any insurance-related queries or concerns."
Profile photo of Joseph Murphree

Joseph Murphree

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Murphree
"Bryan Smith at State Farm went above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage. His knowledge and commitment to service are commendable."
Profile photo of karthick

karthick

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karthick
"Impressed by Bryan Smith's expertise at State Farm. He made the insurance process simple and helped me find the perfect coverage."
Profile photo of Joseph Lyle

Joseph Lyle

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lyle
"I highly recommend Bryan Smith at State Farm. His attention to detail and dedication to finding the best coverage sets him apart."
Profile photo of James Juan

James Juan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Juan
"Bryan Smith at State Farm provided exceptional service, taking the time to understand my needs and offering personalized insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Kristine Sexter

Kristine Sexter

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Sexter
"Coree Rogers provides exceptional service and attention to detail! Anytime I reach to her, she is impressively responsive and patient. I have been with State Farm for over 35 years and use them for all policies. Coree has been the absolute best in affirming why we stay!"
Profile photo of Kendall Wellner

Kendall Wellner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Wellner
"This office is always so friendly and helpful. They make everything so easy. I can’t recommend this office enough."
Profile photo of Stephanie H

Stephanie H

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie H
"Hannah made it easy to add a teenage driver to our policy!"
Profile photo of Becky Martin

Becky Martin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Martin
"I love Bryan Smith - State Farm. They always go above and beyond to help me; specifically Mimi Randolph. We had a lot of tree damage from the multiple windstorms this year. Mimi talked me through our coverages and helped me to understand the claims process. She is also great to work with on our auto coverages. Any time I've had to changes coverages or add a new vehicle she's been very professional and courteous. Always smiling, always making me feel comfortable. I've recommended her to many friends."
Profile photo of Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ellis
"Always friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Brenda Bacher

Brenda Bacher

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bacher
"Met with Alex thus afternoon. What a super guy! He made us feel relaxed and was so easy to talk to. Hope he's there for a long time. And we loved the Bryan Smith State Farm office on Sheridan. Deco was cool and very comfortable. Thanks Alex for a very nice visit!"
Profile photo of Walter

Walter

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter
"I walked in to look into transferring my policies from out of state after seeing Bryan’s State Farm Truck and flag in the parking lot. I was greeted and welcomed by Codi and Bryan. I felt very welcomed and at home. Codi got my transfers done and it was the best experience I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Brittany Nieves

Brittany Nieves

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nieves
"Alex made it really easy to add my husband (and quickly too!) to my existing policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"Great agent - very helpful employees! Highly recommend…"