Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Walter

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter
"I walked in to look into transferring my policies from out of state after seeing Bryan’s State Farm Truck and flag in the parking lot. I was greeted and welcomed by Codi and Bryan. I felt very welcomed and at home. Codi got my transfers done and it was the best experience I’ve ever had."

Brittany Nieves

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nieves
"Alex made it really easy to add my husband (and quickly too!) to my existing policy. Thank you!"

Kevin Jones

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"Great agent - very helpful employees! Highly recommend…"

Julie Brett

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Brett
"Barrett was able to quickly answer all my questions and presented a very reasonable quote to add renter’s insurance for my college student."

Phillip Perkins

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Perkins
"Barrett is my agent at this location and when I came in to get quotes I felt very welcomed, Barrett made sure I understood how the policy worked and the amounts and made sure my coverage was perfect for me and my family. Even went over life policies for future plans and additional policy information I was unaware about. I would have to say he is the best agent in town, quickest response time and with the absolute best price for me and my family, I won't be going anywhere else because of Barrett."

Jason Sauer

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sauer
"Barrett Taylor w/ Bryan Smiths State Farm office is a wonderful person to talk with about your needs. Very thorough and professional. Great Job Barrett!"

Vlada Moiseeva

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vlada Moiseeva
"Great place! Great people! I needed to get my insurance last minute, and they came through for me while assisting after their regular work hours. Great service."

sherry smith

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherry smith
"Alex does an excellent job taking care of my insurance needs."

Indrani Gupta

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indrani Gupta
"I was referred to the Bryan Smith Agency for State Farm in Tulsa. They have helped our family members with Home and Auto insurance over the years. When my husband and I moved to Tulsa and rented an apartment, we dealt with Alex (Brasher). He is prompt, responsive and friendly. He was quickly able to understand our need (renters' insurance for a shorter-than-one-year term). He got us the binder quickly, set up our automatic payments seamlessly, and on time. He looked up and got our details from State Farm (who have insured our home, autos and umbrella policies for almost 4 decades). As an added bonus, Alex got us a policy with really low costs!"

Stephanie George

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie George
"Barrett was extremely knowledgeable and had my new vehicle added extremely quickly!"

Nubian Queen

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nubian Queen
"Great customer service!"

elva fernandez

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elva fernandez
"Great customer service and great support"

Constance Colbert

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Colbert
"Everyone I speak with is so friendly and professional thank you"

Hannah Keene

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Keene
"Great place to work, a wonderful group of people and very knowledgeable about what State Farm has to offer! I recommend calling Bryan Smith for all of your insurance needs."

Efem Yildirim

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Efem Yildirim
"I've been a State Farm Customer for over 30 years. When I asked recently about options to save $$$ on my premiums, Bryan and his staff were very helpful and provided me with information on Drive and Save. Soon afterwards, I got beacons for our family vehicles which were easy to install. The State Farm app was easy to use. It was nice to get immediate discount to my vehicle premiums and the information on our trips are summarized on a Dashboard and detailed information is provided on each trip if you are interested. Enrolling in Drive and Save was an easy and quick option to save some $$$ as every dollar helps in trying to maintain a budget during these inflationary times."

Jesse Jackson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Jackson
"I work at a State Farm in Texas. I called to to get help with a state-to-state transfer & Thad really went above & beyond to help out a State Farm Newbie. I really appreciate you!"

Jamie Harris

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Harris
"Received multiple calls from his office wanting to discuss a request for insurance I made, which is entirely untrue. I have NEVER requested a quote from this business. To lie and harass people to try and gain business is shady."

Bill Eddy

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Eddy
"Shayla helped resolve an issue immediately that I didn’t realize was happening with my policies. Top notch customer service."

rayne Wells

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by rayne Wells
"State farm is amazing thanks for the hospitality bryan"

Laura Dominek

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dominek
"As a fellow insurance agent in another state and needing documentation for a customer, I have to say I have never had a better experience in dealing with another agency! Thank you Coree for your assistance and friendly professionalism, not to mention the quick response! Excellent experience!! Thank you!"

Thad Ernst

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Ernst
"They are simply the best. With them being open on Saturdays it really helps a busy guy like myself get questions answered. Thank you all for your help on EVERYTHING."

Nicholas White

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas White
"I’d just like to say that no one ever likes dealing with insurance companies... period. Until now that is. Working with Bryan Smith’s State Farm Agency, and my great friend Andrew Dickison has completely changed my perspective on insurance and how much they are willing to help out their customers. If anyone is in need of Insurance or just looking for a change, check these guys out!! Awesome team and even better friends. Thanks ADick!!"

Gina Davis

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Davis
"Superior customer service, excellent pricing for brilliant quality coverage, and wonderful towing partners. I love my State Farm Agent, Bryan Smith, and his amazing colleagues & staff!!!"

Blanca Yerena

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Yerena
"Jeff was really great! He was patient, very helpful, and thorough (and humorous). Great rates for my 3 vehicles."

Malia Brantley

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malia Brantley
"I love State Farm this is my favorite State Farm and they are really good with my insurance and I will use State Farm forever the person who I spoke with was drew and I loved her"